Browser Error

This website does not support Internet Explorer 6. Please consider upgrading your Internet Explorer or upgrading to a different browser.

Sales Executives




R.J. Orr

VP of Sales
O:
480.317.1333 x110
M: 480.227.4653
rj.orr@bluemedia.com

 

 

Andy Salcido

Account Executive
O:
480.317.1333 x112
M: 480.650.6921
andy.salcido@bluemedia.com

 


Mike Greco

Account Executive
O:
480.317.1333 x113
M: 480.516.9671
mike.greco@bluemedia.com

 

 

Scott Hibler

Account Executive
O:
480.317.1333 x117
M: 480.678.3170
scott.hibler@bluemedia.com

 


Brian Howland

Account Executive
O:
480.317.1333 x115
M: 602.741.2797
brian.howland@bluemedia.com

 


Harlan

Harlan Roberts

National Sales
O: 480.317.1333 x119
M: 602.318.3928

harlan.roberts@bluemedia.com

 

 


Rick

Rick Rettelle

Account Executive
O: 480.317.1333 x116
M: 602.505.1031

rick.rettelle@bluemedia.com

 


Bill

Bill Arons

National Sales | WrapCovers™
O: 480.317.1333
M: 602.717.4005

bill.arons@bluemedia.com

 


Jack Adams

National Sales | WrapCovers™
O:
480.317.1333
M: 602.663.7869
jack.adams@bluemedia.com

 

tostitostridentuclawolfbearkcroyalsarizonanhra3m  scotchprinthpulg7uasglegend buffwildwings